Latest Products http://www.kap-allieds.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 06:59:51 +0530 en-us http://www.kap-allieds.com Designer Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/designer-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/designer-tiles.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tiles add special touch to homes, offices, restaurants, hotels etc. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Designer Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. We make available different varieties of Designer Tiles like Clay Tiles, etc. Clay Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-tiles.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The USP of Clay Tiles is that they are weather-resistant. We are recognized among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Clay Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. We make available different varieties of Clay, etc. Clay Split Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-split-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-split-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Split Tiles are the simplest technical remedy to stop the leakage of RCC roof or any other flat roof like stone slab roof. We are reckoned as a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Clay Split Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. Clay Floor Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-floor-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Floor Tiles are gaining high popularity due to their low maintenance, simple installation and smooth designs. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Clay Floor Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. Clay Roofing Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-roofing-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-roofing-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Roofing Tiles are high in demand as these tiles are resistant to fungus, dust and algae. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Clay Roofing Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. The Clay Roofing Tiles that we offer are bad conductor, etc. Clay Wall Cladding Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-wall-cladding-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-wall-cladding-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Wall Cladding Tiles can be used for both indoor and outdoor purposes. We share glorious credentials in the list of trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Clay Wall Cladding Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. Clay Ceiling Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-ceiling-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-ceiling-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Ceiling Tiles These tiles are used for insluation, architectural asesthetic beauty, which is layed under the mangalore Roof tiles using wooden or metal frames. Clay Wall Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-wall-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-wall-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Wall Tiles are sturdy enough to withstand high pressure and adverse weather conditions. We are counted among the top companies, which are involved in manufacturing and supplying Clay Wall Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. Designer Cement Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/designer-cement-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/designer-cement-tiles.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cement Tiles enhance the look of the interiors with their appealing colors and patterns. We are one of the trusted Manufacturer and Suppliers of Designer Cement Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. Bamboo Wall Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/bamboo-wall-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/bamboo-wall-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Wall Tiles is widely used for wall cladding purposes. We make Bamboo Wall Tiles in variegated finishes like terra cotta and cement based. The Bamboo Wall Tiles that we offer are suitable for walls, floors and counter tops. Leaves Wall Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/leaves-wall-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/leaves-wall-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leaves Wall Tiles can be used for interior as well as exterior walls of the house. We have come up with Leaves Wall Tiles that are manufactured using superior quality raw materials. Granite Floor Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/granite-floor-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/granite-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Floor Tiles find extensive usage in homes, hotels, restaurants, schools, offices and many other places due to their elegant looks and appealing patterns. We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Granite Floor Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. Clay weather Proof Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-weather-proof-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-weather-proof-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay weather Proof Tiles are suitable for walls, floors, elevation etc. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Weather Proof Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. We make available Clay weather Proof Tiles with beautiful gold compounds on their surfaces. Cement Blocks http://www.kap-allieds.com/cement-blocks.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/cement-blocks.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Blocks find wide usage in car parking, gardens, footpaths etc. We are a Karnataka-based company, engaged in manufacturing and supplying Cement Blocks. In order to ensure better quality, high strength and durability, etc. Star Jali http://www.kap-allieds.com/star-jali.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/star-jali.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Star Jali that we offer is manufactured using the latest techniques under the strict vigilance of experts. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Star Jali. We have a well-equipped production unit that enables us to produce Star Jali in bulk at a time. We have the capability to deliver orders for Star Jali within the committed time frame. Clay Hollow Block http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-hollow-block.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/clay-hollow-block.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530  Clay Hollow Block, offered by us, is manufactured using highly advanced techniques under the supervision of experts. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Clay Hollow Block. With the support of our well-equipped production unit, we are able to produce Clay Hollow Block in bulk at a time. Round Floor Tiles http://www.kap-allieds.com/round-floor-tiles.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/round-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smoothly polished, our Round Floor Tile is a Terra Cotta and Cement based product. The Round Floor Tile that we Manufacture and Supply is known to meet the desired expectations of the clients by easy adaptability. This Round Floor Tile is highly cost-effective in nature. Taylor Tile http://www.kap-allieds.com/taylor-tile.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/taylor-tile.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taylor Tiles : These tiles are of the size, 16''x9'' Tiles are high in demand as these tiles are resistant to fungus, dust and algae. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Clay Roofing Tiles from Tumkur, Karnataka. Hollow Channel http://www.kap-allieds.com/hollow-channel.htm http://www.kap-allieds.com/hollow-channel.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hollow Channel : These Channels are to be used along with Hollow Roof Blocks HRB 001, by placing three Iron rods for the required length